Newsletter Signup
2016 Schedule
 Star denotes Home Match
All start times local to market where match is played. (Marquee Players Subject to Change)
Sunday, July 31
 
7:00 PM
Philadelphia
Freedoms
23
 @ 
Springfield
Lasers
17
Final
Mediacom Stadium at Cooper Tennis Complex
Monday, August 1
 
7:00 PM
Philadelphia
Freedoms
22
 @ 
New York
Empire
19
Final (EP)
Forest Hills Stadium at The West Side Tennis Club
Featuring Caroline Wozniacki-PHL
Tuesday, August 2
 
7:00 PM
Springfield
Lasers
16
 @ 
Philadelphia
Freedoms
20
Final
The Pavilion at Villanova University
Featuring Caroline Wozniacki-PHL
Wednesday, August 3
 
6:30 PM
Philadelphia
Freedoms
23
 @ 
Washington
Kastles
18
Final
Kastles Stadium at the Smith Center
Thursday, August 4
 
7:00 PM
Springfield
Lasers
24
 @ 
Philadelphia
Freedoms
19
Final
The Pavilion at Villanova University
Saturday, August 6
 
7:00 PM
Philadelphia
Freedoms
18
 @ 
Springfield
Lasers
23
Final (EP)
Mediacom Stadium at Cooper Tennis Complex
Sunday, August 7
 
7:00 PM
Philadelphia
Freedoms
17
 @ 
Orange County
Breakers
23
Final
Breakers Stadium at Newport Beach Tennis Club
Monday, August 8
 
7:00 PM
Philadelphia
Freedoms
15
 @ 
San Diego
Aviators
23
Final (EP)
Omni La Costa Resort and Spa
Wednesday, August 10
 
7:00 PM
New York
Empire
16
 @ 
Philadelphia
Freedoms
17
Final (STB)
The Pavilion at Villanova University
Featuring Andy Roddick-NYE
Thursday, August 11
 
7:00 PM
Washington
Kastles
24
 @ 
Philadelphia
Freedoms
18
Final
The Pavilion at Villanova University
Friday, August 12
 
7:00 PM
Orange County
Breakers
18
 @ 
Philadelphia
Freedoms
21
Final
The Pavilion at Villanova University
Saturday, August 13
 
7:00 PM
San Diego
Aviators
9
 @ 
Philadelphia
Freedoms
25
Final
The Pavilion at Villanova University

July 2016
SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
26 27 28 29 30 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6

August 2016
SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3

Denotes Match Nights
UHCBeneficialMacy's23KWinnie's
© 2016 WTT.com All rights reserved. Terms & Conditions TEAM & SCHEDULE | ABOUT US | SPONSORS | TICKETS | NEWS & SOCIAL MEDIA | CONTACT US