Newsletter Signup
2017 Schedule
 Star denotes Home Match
All start times local to market where match is played. (Marquee Players Subject to Change)
Sunday, July 16
 
5:00 PM
Philadelphia
Freedoms
 @ 
New York
Empire
Court 17 at USTA Billie Jean King National Tennis Center
Featuring John Isner-NYE / Sloane Stephens & Donald Young-PHL
Monday, July 17
 
7:00 PM
New York
Empire
 @ 
Philadelphia
Freedoms
Hagan Arena at Saint Joseph's University
Featuring Sloane Stephens & Donald Young-PHL / Mardy Fish-NYE
Wednesday, July 19
 
7:00 PM
Philadelphia
Freedoms
 @ 
New York
Empire
Court 17 at USTA Billie Jean King National Tennis Center
Featuring Mardy Fish-NYE / Sloane Stephens & Donald Young-PHL
Thursday, July 20
 
7:00 PM
Philadelphia
Freedoms
 @ 
Springfield
Lasers
Mediacom Stadium at Cooper Tennis Complex
Featuring Sloane Stephens-PHL
Friday, July 21
 
7:00 PM
Philadelphia
Freedoms
 @ 
Washington
Kastles
Kastles Stadium at the Smith Center
Featuring Sloane Stephens & Donald Young-PHL
Sunday, July 23
 
7:00 PM
Washington
Kastles
 @ 
Philadelphia
Freedoms
Hagan Arena at Saint Joseph's University
Featuring Sloane Stephens-PHL
Monday, July 24
 
7:00 PM
Washington
Kastles
 @ 
Philadelphia
Freedoms
Hagan Arena at Saint Joseph's University
Featuring Sloane Stephens-PHL / Venus Williams-WAS
Tuesday, July 25
 
7:30 PM
New York
Empire
 @ 
Philadelphia
Freedoms
Hagan Arena at Saint Joseph's University
Featuring Andy Roddick & Sloane Stephens-PHL / Mardy Fish-NYE
Wednesday, July 26
 
12:00 PM
Springfield
Lasers
 @ 
Philadelphia
Freedoms
Hagan Arena at Saint Joseph's University
Featuring Sloane Stephens-PHL
Friday, July 28
 
7:00 PM
Orange County
Breakers
 @ 
Philadelphia
Freedoms
Hagan Arena at Saint Joseph's University
Featuring Sloane Stephens-PHL
Saturday, July 29
 
7:00 PM
San Diego
Aviators
 @ 
Philadelphia
Freedoms
Hagan Arena at Saint Joseph's University
Featuring Sloane Stephens-PHL
Sunday, July 30
 
6:00 PM
Philadelphia
Freedoms
 @ 
Springfield
Lasers
Mediacom Stadium at Cooper Tennis Complex
Tuesday, August 1
 
7:00 PM
Philadelphia
Freedoms
 @ 
San Diego
Aviators
Omni La Costa Resort and Spa
Wednesday, August 2
 
6:05 PM
Philadelphia
Freedoms
 @ 
Orange County
Breakers
Breakers Stadium at Palisades Tennis Club

July 2017
SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5

August 2017
SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2

Denotes Match Nights